Your current position is£ºHome > CAS & LEONIS > CAS & LEONIS

CAS & LEONIS Digital Cinema JOINT LABORATORY

CAS & LEONIS Digital Cinema JOINT LABORATORY is co-founded and run by CAS (Chinese Academy of Sciences) and LEONIS. It aim to integrate technical resources and industry resources ,develop domestic and international digital cinema cutting-edge technology£¬promote technology innovation of digital cinema industry and move the digital cinema industry forward.

CAS & LEONIS Digital Cinema JOINT LABORATORY is located in Floor 5, Building 1, Zhongguancun Environmental Protection Park, Daoxiang Lake Rd., Haidian District, Beijing 100095,P.R.C(Near to HUAWEI). It is next to Daoxianghu Nature Park, Cuihu Wetland Park, Phoenix Hill and Wofo Temple. Park has fully function, perfect facility and beautiful environment. The west mountain tunnel and Metro line 16 is being constructed to offer you convenience.

Zhongguancun Environment protection Park 1

Zhongguancun Environment protection Park 2

Zhongguancun Environment protection Park 3

CAS & LEONIS Digital Cinema JOINT LABORATORY equipped with modern open office area, reception room, Pantry. And also a VIP theater” Impression.LEO” integrated research test and commercial show is built and equipped with the most advanced digital cinema equipment, and can show film as the cinema chains.

“Impression.LEO” VIP theater

CAS & LEONIS Digital Cinema JOINT LABORATORY integrates research capability of LEONIS & CAS ,and combines with market basis of LEONIS. We strive to develop more advanced technology and make contributions to digital cinema industry.


You are the No. 2,858,623 visitor
Copyright | Privacy | Jobs| FAQ |About Us |Home
For business information, please call the hotline: ( (+86)10-62670467-886; (+86)13701361763)
After-sales  service hotline:400-030-0467
Copyright 
© 2011 Leonis Cinema. All Rights Reserved.

您的当前位置是:首页 > 中科雷欧 > 中科雷欧

 中科雷欧联合实验室

        中科雷欧联合实验室是由中科院与雷欧尼斯联合组建、共同管理的实验室,旨在整合技术资源和行业资源,开发国内及国际电影前沿技术,推动电影产业科技创新,使中国电影行业向高技术、高品质迈进。

                       

        中科雷欧联合实验室位于北京市海淀区稻香湖路中关村环保科技示范园文松路中科院计算所1号楼5层(华为对面),紧邻稻香湖自然公园、翠湖湿地公园、凤凰山、卧佛寺等风景区。园区环境优美,配套完善。建设中的西山隧道和地铁16号线贯穿南北,为出行带来极大的方便。

中关村环保园1

中关村环保园2

中关村环保园3

        中科雷欧联合实验室配备了现代化的敞开式办公区域,接待室、茶水间等一应俱全,同时建设有集科研测试与商业放映于一体的VIP影厅“印象狮子座”,配备国际最先进的数字电影设备,并可以播放档期影片。

“印象狮子座”影厅

        中科雷欧联合实验室整合中科院计算所和雷欧尼斯的科研力量,结合雷欧尼斯现有的行业基础、市场基础,着力打造数字电影行业的中间力量,矢志创造出更多的国内外前沿技术,为数字电影行业的创新做出贡献。

版权所有 | 隐私保护 | 人才招聘 | FAQ | 关于公司 | 返回首页

欲了解业务详情,请拨打咨询热线:(全国范围:010-62670467-887 18600914975

售后服务问题,请拨打售后服务热线:400-030-0467

Copyright © 2011 LEONIS. All Rights Reserved    雷欧尼斯(北京)信息技术有限公司   京ICP备11025815号     企业邮箱登陆